My own ESP, or good GRIEF, how large is that finger..

I’ve been having a lot of GI trouble lately (not the military variety) which may either be a symptom of my age or the fact that I’ve not been able to throw our balky computer out the window for fear of injuring an innocent passer-by or animal.

Anyway, I paid a visit today to a really good doctor for an examination. If you are a guy, you know what is going to happen after the doc puts on ‘those’ gloves and mentions something about bending/turning over.

Let me give some advice to the brothers and sisters in the medical profession: It is not necessary to say, ‘You’re going to feel my finger’. Dude, I can feel your finger when it is two inches from my rear end!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My own ESP, or good GRIEF, how large is that finger..

  1. You are so funny! You can feel the finger when it’s two inches away. Ew. Bless your heart… or whatever.

  2. Anonymous

    WHY ME

    Im trying to find people that want to Change their Lives for the better. If your interested in book entrepreneur help self success and want to start living like your the richest person in the world visit us at http://goals.spiritualideas.com/.

Leave a Reply

