How to make a LOT of money, or, a picture is worth 1,000 regrets

I was driving around running errands (the chief errand being to ingest some Mothership BBQ) when I heard a commercial for some balm that supposedly removes tattoos painlessly over several days. I have no idea if the stuff works (I’m tatless, so I can’t be a test case), but I was thinking, based on the evidence I’ve seen in the past few years, there are going to be LOTS and LOTS of people who are going to want to shed their body-art in about 10 to 20 years. Witness:

If I had any business sense (I don’t) and money to invest (I don’t), I’d save up because I think that if someone can come up with a really efficient relatively painless way to remove tattoos starting in about 2015, somebody is gonna make a mint.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “How to make a LOT of money, or, a picture is worth 1,000 regrets

  1. Well, isn’t that a lovely picture to put on one’s body for LIFE.
    Heh, hee.

  2. Lee

    Im tat-less too. Guess I’m not tuff. But then, I do believe I’m smarter than the young woman I recently saw who had a tattoo just under her belly button.

    Can’t wait for her to get pregnant. (hee hee)

  3. Well if the tattoo-removing balm doesn’t work, let’s just say the guy is gonna have to wear long-sleeved shirts a lot.

Leave a Reply

