Dane Cook explained, or, Vito straightens things out.

i love the Sports Guy, columnist for ESPN.com. I especially love his mailbag and the hyper-clever ‘letter’ writers. This particular letter from someone named Vito explains something that has been totally befuzzling me.

Q: I’m 99 percent positive that Randolph and Mortimer Duke recently wagered $1 that they could turn the funniest, most successful stand-up comic into a disturbed bum on the street and turn a random unfunny guy off the street into the hottest comic in the land with TV specials and a feature film. How else can you explain the fall of Dave Chappelle and the rise of Dane Cook? It is the only answer. Looking good Dane Cook! Feeling good Dave Chappelle!
–DeVito, Washington

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Dane Cook explained, or, Vito straightens things out.

  1. jag

    Thank goodness for you, John. I thought I was the only person on the planet who thinks that Dane Cook is highly overrated.

    And I love dude’s Trading Places reference.

  2. Vic

    I LOVE Dane Cook! He cracks me up.
    Oh well…. different strokes…

  3. Anonymous

    “I have been using Advanced Gain Pro for 3 months now and I must say I’m simply amazed. I really didn’t think the product would have this many benefits. I really only purchased the pills to help the reliability of my erections. But to my surprise every aspect of my penis and sex life has improved. I have larger, harder erections easily, and I can really satisfy my girlfriend fully now.”
    Dexter, Chicago

    Don’t be left behind- enlarge yourself now!

    ________________________________
    Our others products, more info here:
    Ultra Allure Pheromones
    Anatrim

Leave a Reply

