I know it’s cruel and not nice, but these things always make me laugh..

The name of the blog where I found this pic made me laugh as well: Don’t Feed or Spank the Monkey. It’s an New Zealand Australian blog. The author claims to have saved the world 27 times…funny, I didn’t think Jack Bauer lived in New Zealand Australia..

Update: Sunday PM – I must be blind. The author of the blog I wrote about above lives in Perth, Australia, which is not in New Zealand (nor does it probably wish to be in NZ) unless there is some sort of unpleasant continental shift looming. Sorry, Kitta!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “I know it’s cruel and not nice, but these things always make me laugh..

  1. I am ashamed to admit it took me a fair amount of time to figure out that was one of those lampshade collars or whatever they’re called. At least I think that’s what it is! Poor puppy.

    PS Hey, I got lazy coming over here and clicked on your comment from CeeElCee’s instead of the usual, and wound up reading your Blogger profile for the first time ever. I can’t believe you dig Flannery O’Connor and John Irving too. Owen Meany is one of my favorite favorites of all time. OK, back to the blog rebuilding grind now!

  2. We had a dog that spent at least of third of his life (at various points) in one of those contraptions. I mean, it seemed almost “unnatural” to see him without it on!

  3. I’m from Western Australia.

Leave a Reply

