Where I’m going tonight…

Another funeral…sigh. Give me strength.

10 Comments

Filed under friends and family

10 responses to “Where I’m going tonight…

  1. Ivy

    *hugs* I am so sorry John.

  2. I’m sorry you’re having to go thru this again. You deserve a run of really good things happening in life for a while after all this… will be thinking of you.

  3. I really hate to hear that. Travel well and carry with you our condolences.

  4. Jeez.
    I’m coming to Nashville in a couple of weeks.
    Coffee.
    We can do coffee if you want.

  5. Sorry, buddy. Hate it when life piles the hard times up for you. We’re thinking of you down the street.

  6. John, first of all I am so sorry for this difficult time you are having.

    Secondly, I have family in Harlan. Do you know any Boyers or Fugates?

  7. My thoughts and heartfelt prayers go with you and to those who share your loss.

  8. I’m thinking about you and praying things will get better for you.

    Sharon

  9. I am sorry about another funeral. However, this will be another interesting comparison of small town/community life.

    Harlan is just a whole different kind of place. Do you know the Darryl Scott song that Patty Loveless sings? Makes me cry every time.

  10. Sweetie! Please let me know if I can do anything.

Leave a Reply

