I can name that tune in one word..

Yesterday someone close to me who loves me no matter what I do, sent me another email containing sermon/speech/inspirational text which often coincides with her dream that I  return to the orthodoxy of my youth.

I’m such a brave guy.  I’m pretty sure in a million years, this person will never read this blog, so, I can say with certainty and clarity…hey, that ship has sailed.

The latest attachment contained a rather lengthy text (lengthy in the sense of an obsessed Arab in search of a big whale lengthy) and was titled ‘Does evil still exist?’.

Frankly, I could have saved everyone a lot of time on this one.

‘YES’!

thank you and good night…

Leave a comment

Filed under friends and family

Leave a Reply

