This just in: Rex Grossman makes pass at girlfriend..

intercepted by elderly lady in parking lot. Elderly lady not interested.

Those last two intercepted passes in the game looked like something I used to throw in our backyard touch football games when I was getting blitzed and Erin was running the ‘fake rose bush veer left tire swing’ route. PA-the-TIC.

I”m happy for Coach Dungy and I’m sad that we’ll have to see Peyton on the cover of the Tennessean one more day. Where are they running those focus groups anyway, Farragut?

I was hoping for a good game, but I got gross-manned-out.

1 Comment

Filed under football

One response to “This just in: Rex Grossman makes pass at girlfriend..

  1. Well put! Grossman couldn’t find his groove.
    I had picked the Bears to win. I will usually pick a better defensive team than the stronger offensive team. But you have to have some offense, and the Bears just didn’t have it and they could have turned it around at the end of the 3rd quarter.

    I gotta give my props to the Colts defense. I sorely underestimated them.

Leave a Reply

