After intense counseling* with four peers, I can say with confidence, ‘I’m completely Democratic’

Despite the fact that I voted for Lamar a couple of times when he ran for governor, once for Sundquist**, once for Fred Thompson and I would have voted for Krumm if I lived in his district, I can say with absolute certainty:

 

I AM 100% a DEMOCRAT!

*I was counseled until I was tired and haggard, so I’m pretty sure the truth came out.

**Ok, I’m REALLY REALLY sorry about that one.

3 Comments

Filed under tales of stupidity

3 responses to “After intense counseling* with four peers, I can say with confidence, ‘I’m completely Democratic’

  1. ok, I was about to say, “Wow, Hutch, we are on the same wavelength with our postings today…”

    that is, until that unbelievable groaner…

    I am still laughing…you are hysterical!!!!

  2. great minds, Ginger, great minds…that’s what I’m going with at least. Of course, as Kat has pointed out, we males are ‘blessed’ with the really bad pun genome and we just can’t help ourselves..

  3. I’ve never voted Republican – I did abstain when Fred Thompson ran so as not to vote against him.

Leave a Reply

