Where in Nashville – Third time (isn’t it charming?)?

Ok, this is the third time I’ve put this picture up. I’ve offered a fabulous full-course meal from Mothership (including iced tea) for anyone who can tell me the location of the house in this pic.

Clues: It is in Davidson county. It is on a hill. Great view on this hill. It’s not in the greater Green Hills area. It’s south of Madison. That’s as far as I’m going to go.

Do you know where - Part III

I particularly like the initial on the chimney. Apologies again to the folks at Metroblogging for stealing their idea.

9 Comments

Filed under where could it be now

9 responses to “Where in Nashville – Third time (isn’t it charming?)?

  1. I have no idea where this house is but it’s incredible.
    Why aren’t they doing a horror movie in it?
    If I win the lottery, I’d buy it.
    Awesome.

  2. Isn’t it in the middle of a small neighborhood in the Kings Lane/Buena Vista Pike/Clarksville Highway neighborhood?

  3. Sarcastro – you are warm-ish, but not quite there.

  4. It resembles a house that I think is in North Nashville on Taigans Ct. But it has been about nine years since I’ve been out there.

  5. this house is approx. 4.25 miles from Taigans Ct., if Mapquest is to be trusted.

  6. To the west puts it in Inglewood. That would make sense from an architectural era standpoint. Although, it could be up Whites Creek Pike…

  7. Shit. That should say “to the east”.

  8. I am in love with this house. I wish I could afford to buy it, fix it up and live in it.

    On another note, do I need to send the troops over to check on you and see if you befell some freak bachelor accident that only happens to married men who are not used to living alone? Or are you just chained to the TV overdosing on sportswatching? Heh.

  9. Pingback: We have a winner! « Salem’s Lots

Leave a Reply

