America voted, and…

you folks are nuts.

8 Comments

Filed under tales of stupidity, TeeVee

8 responses to “America voted, and…

  1. I couldn’t agree more.

  2. I’m with y’all but it could be worse – it could be Sanjaya in the Finals!

  3. bridgett

    I told my kid that sometimes when one “loses,” one actually wins. Although it is just shy of criminal that the most talented person didn’t make the final round, she’ll probably wind up with a much better recording contract and superior artistic control because she won’t get locked into the Idol standard hitmaker formula. At least that’s what I’m telling my kid.

  4. bridgett, that is very true…

  5. Margaret

    All I gotta say is, it better be Jordin next week.

  6. Pingback: Nashville is Talking » Melinda Defendas

  7. She was too refined to be an American Idol. Don’t worry, I’m sure you’ll see her around regardless.

Leave a Reply

