You say ‘Clem-ent’, I say ‘Cle-Ment’

Today at the To-may-to, To-mah-to festival, I ran into one of my unimpeachable sources for good political news.  As reported by the ACK, Briley and Clement were palsy-walsy at the Festival, but my unimpeach(should that be unim-tomato-able in honor of today’s festivities?)able source said that Briley told her that they were just chatting and that one should NOT read anything into the talk.

Sometimes a tomato is just a tomato, if you know what I mean.

1 Comment

Filed under politics

One response to “You say ‘Clem-ent’, I say ‘Cle-Ment’

  1. Hey, good to know. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

